“I went to war for this country and you’re giving me a toy car, you chinless f–k?”

“And nice M&M outfit, dork. What are all those colors — camouflage for a gay bar? No, you don’t have to say anything. Don’t ask, don’t tell and all that. You don’t have to say a word. I can see the truth. Oh, and I think your sunglasses could use a bit more bling on the side. Not quite womanly enough.”

2 responses to ““I went to war for this country and you’re giving me a toy car, you chinless f–k?”

  1. I’ve always wondered why the NASCAR replica jersey market was so soft. Now I know.

    Headline I’d love to see–

    “Real Madrid Takes, Then Drops Kaka”

  2. “Um, thanks. Actually can I just get a bag of M&Ms instead?”

Leave a Reply

