Captions

Lakers-Nuggets edition … 

“I only need this many superstars to win.”

“I can’t believe I’m getting taunted by the guy from ‘Mars Attacks.'”

“All I’m saying, honey, is that your show is an unwatchable piece of sh!t.”

“Man, that eyelid tattoo hurt.”

“I should have gone to Duke.”

“Look at me! I’m the black guy from ‘Star Trek: The Next Generation.'”

“Let’s see how you like getting it from behind.”

2 responses to “Captions

  1. Have you just been waiting for the right picture to use that Kobe caption?

  2. He’s been waiting for the right picture to use the Grey’s Anatomy caption. You can mock Kobe for being a sodomizing rapist any ol’ time- don’t really have to wait for just the right moment for that one.

Leave a Reply

