Captions

Nuggets-Lakers edition …

“Go shave off that neckbeard and then we can talk.”

“You see ref, I can deal with the bad calls, and the inadvertent whistles, and the stoppages in play. I don’t want money, and I don’t want rings. What I do want is for you to stand there in that f@ggoty striped uniform and with your Harvard mouth extend me some f–king courtesy. You gotta ask me nicely.”

“So you realize your entire religion was created by a science fiction writer on a bar bet, right?”

“We love basketball!”

“Oh, are you serious?! They gave me different sized nostrils again?”

“That’s right — I’m one of the sexiest men in the world. Deal with it.”

Leave a Reply

