Captions

NHL playoffs edition … 

“Red is not in for men’s fashion Spring ’09!”

“If you could give me Elisha Cuthbert’s number, I would greatly appreciate it. For someone that hot, I would gladly except sloppy ninths.”

“Umm … worst line change ever. We’re going to get a too many men on the ice penalty.”

“Whhhh … aaaah. I can’t breathe in that thing.”

“I think I have something in my eye.” “As do I.” “Perhaps we can assist one another in the removal of our respective eye irritants.”

Leave a Reply

