Joey Porter approves of this apology

UFC president Dana White has apologized for his homophobic, misogynistic and generally -ic rant to a reporter on Thursday.

“I hurt people that I didn’t intend to hurt and when you do something like that, yes, I believe that you should say you’re sorry,” White told ESPN.com Page 2 columnist Mary Buckheit in a telephone interview. “I never intended to hurt anybody in the gay community, or be malicious, or look like a hateful guy. I never meant to hurt anyone in the gay or lesbian community at all, in any way, shape or form. I would never do that. I was speaking to [Sherdog.com reporter] Loretta Hunt. I didn’t mean to bring those people into this, it had nothing to do with them and for that, I’m sorry.”

“I went on the attack and I ended up attacking someone I didn’t mean to,” White said. “I absolutely, positively meant to attack the reporter, Loretta Hunt from Sherdog. Absolutely.”

Do you hear that, Loretta? He only meant to offend you. And maybe Kellen Winslow, Jr., too. (Because doesn’t everyone hate Kellen Winslow?)

I just hope this Dana White guy was smart enough to say all this while showing his washboard abs.

Homophobia goes best with wanting other guys to admire your bare torso.

 

 

Erect penis behind helmet   8=====) – – – –

2 responses to “Joey Porter approves of this apology

  1. That’s the funniest damn “emoticon” or whatever the hell the kids call it that I’ve seen. It’s no spelling out “boobies” on the calculator, but pretty funny.
    By the way, if this offends anyone in anyway, shape or form, get ‘f’ed. Grow up and deal with your feeling being hurt, already.

Leave a Reply

