TV tonight

 

Yes! I love dressing up in a frilly, pink nightgown, doing each other’s nails and talking about boys! PIL-LOW FIIIIIIIIIIIGHT!

Oh.

Never mind …

/slowly backing out of post

2 responses to “TV tonight

  1. DJ your Ice Cube article made me laugh so hard that I spit tea on my computer. If my computer breaks I will assume it was because of this, and I will hunt you down. You owe me money Gallo!

  2. You may come after me, but I think you mean the Gallo of the DJ’s. I be another DJ.

    Any way, if you would have been eating jello instead of drinking tea, you wouldn’t have this problem.

Leave a Reply

