Espnessence

What was A-Rod thinking as he posed for this photo for Details?

Click on the Page 2 main page to see. 

“I’m starting with the man in the mirror. I’m asking him to change his ways. And no message could have been any clearer. If you wanna make the world a better place take a look at yourself, and then make a change.”

And here are some extras …

“Well, who is this muscular she-male?”

“I’d kiss you, but I don’t want to get your pink lip gloss on me. Madge would get jealous.”

“I’m about to do something young and stupid.”

“A-Roid! A-Roid! A-Roid!”

“Out of my way, guy. I’m trying to look through the looking glass.”

“A-Fraud! A-Fraud! A-Fraud!”

“You know, I thought your lips would be softer.”

“Where are you putting those hands, big fella?”

“I could totally take this guy. He has a glass chin.”

“Is this one of those two-way mirrors? Is George Mitchell in there?”

“Eskimo kisses!”

“Why are they taking pictures of me while I check my nose hair situation?”

2 responses to “Espnessence

  1. Do you think that’s how Stanley Pringle gets prepared to go to the Library?

  2. “Gay-Rod! Gay-Rod! Gay-Rod!”

Leave a Reply

