Captions

NFL combine edition … 

“The scouts will know I am taking this very seriously thanks to my formal up-do.” 

“Yeah, you like the booty, huh? I see you looking, Mr. Big Scout Man. And I know you like what you see, too.”

“Put me down for a pass defensed.”

“I don’t know why they added the cannonball to the combine.”

“Please let me find a guy with a 72-inch vertical leap who can nab overthrows.”

“I guess the jumping-onto-the-pile drill is to see who could be the next Ray Lewis.”

“Fat man running … hilarious.”

Leave a Reply

