Questions for A-Rod

“When you were talking to Peter Gammons, did you think it was Madonna?”

“Have you considered starting a Selena Roberts fan club to one day murder her?”

“Do you mind if I take your comments out of context for an HGH Light commercial I’m filming?”

“Surely you still condone the usage of steroids by athletic she-males, no?”

“Liarsayswhat.”

2 responses to “Questions for A-Rod

  1. I wonder how many times that Selena reference will fly over someone’s head.

  2. Hopefully none. If readers of this site are not fans of mid-90s Tejano pop music, I don’t want them. DO YOU HEAR ME? I DO NOT WANT YOU!

    /turns up Kumbia Kings cassette playing on my boom box

Leave a Reply

