TV tonight

No. 11 UCLA at No. 18 Arizona State — 9:00 p.m. EST on ESPN

UCLA still rules the Pac-10, but Arizona State has made great strides since Herb Sendek arrived. And it’s all thanks to Sendek’s abilities as a recruiter. As you can see here, he knows young recruits can be lured with the offer of delicious ice cream.

One response to “TV tonight

  1. I seen that movie when I was about nine. And it was so cheesy, but absolutely terrifying at the same time. Thanks for giving me flashbacks, Gallo. Now please excuse me while I call my (physical) therapist and change my (son’s) diaper…

Leave a Reply

