Espnessence

It’s an ABC book for kids so they know the truth about baseball.

S is for Sosa, sadly he speaks solely Spanish.

T is for Testicles, tiny tenants of tight thongs.

2 responses to “Espnessence

  1. Anonymous = Jim

    Here’s what I tried to post in the comments section…”Gallo’s getting better. With the sheer volume and hilarity of his articles he’s pushing for top billing on Page 2 (Note to Simmons; podcasts are ok but your articles suck now). Plus DJ’s speaking voice doesn’t make me want to kill myself”

  2. That ABC book was one of the best things you’ve ever had on ESPN. And since I take credit for all your work to my friends (I’m like a more personal Onion), I want to thank you for it!

Leave a Reply

