Espnessence

Here is my appearance on Dave Dameshek’s podcast. Click on the 2/3 show if so inclined.

Did you know that Mr. Dameshek is a Steelers fan? As a diehard supporter of [your favorite team], I can’t believe someone would like the Steelers — you know, unless you also like the Steelers, because then that’s totally cool.

(Is that better, people?)

4 responses to “Espnessence

  1. Anonymous = Jim

    Don’t you ever disrespect [My Favorite Team].

  2. Are you ever going to host your own blog instead of just visiting all the time? You could call it “Douching with DJ”. I’d listen.

  3. and by blog I mean podcast, of course.

  4. I will respond once I find out what you meant by podcast.

Leave a Reply

