“I didn’t come here to drop my duffle, I came here to win the Super Broker shuffle”

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I linked this yesterday in my Page 2 Super Bowl blog, but I feel it is of utmost importance that as many people see it as possible. 

(Oh, and I take back all of that stuff I was writing about how it’s great that America is becoming a more inclusive place. I was wrong. After seeing this video, I now know that there is one color that is obviously superior to all others. White people are the bee’s knees.)

3 responses to ““I didn’t come here to drop my duffle, I came here to win the Super Broker shuffle”

  1. Is it wrong that I’m a little turned on right now?

  2. I am also turned on by those who are painfully awkward. It’s why I’ve always had healthy self-esteem.

  3. Thank you for posting this. I am making everyone I know watch this.

Leave a Reply

