Espnessence

Day Three of my Super Bowl blog is here.

Something wildly hilarious here from the blog that will make you go: “I must click the link above to experience even more hilarity, thus brightening my day, which could possibly improve my life, thereby positively impacting the lives of those around me, and ultimately resulting in a better world to live in. Thank you, DJ Gallo! Thank you!” 

One response to “Espnessence

  1. This Super Bowl is a turd! I can’t stand reading about it! It’s so boring! At least this stuff is funny.

Leave a Reply

